Appointments to Working Groups Pewsey Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

- Carolyn Whistler (North Newnton PC)
- Colin Gale (Rushall PC)
- David Proto (The Manningfords PC)
- Dawn Wilson (Wilcot and Huish PC)
- Dianah Shaw (Shalbourne PC)
- Richard Dobson (Wiltshire Council)
- Spencer Drinkwater (Wiltshire Council)
- Ros Griffiths (Wiltshire Council)
- John Brewin (Woodborough PC)
- Jerry Kunkler (Wiltshire Council)
- Mac Mclean (North Newnton PC)
- Mike Hyslop (Grafton PC)
- Paul Oatway (Wiltshire Council)
- Patrick Wilson (Pewsey Community Area Partnership)
- Paul Cowan (Grafton PC)
- Peter Deck (Pewsey Area Community Area Partnership)
- Richard Netherclift (The Manningfords PC)
- Mark Stansby (Wiltshire Council)
- Steve Colling (Great Bedwyn PC)
- Teresa Herbert (Wiltshire Police)
- Terry Eyles (Pewsey PC)
- Stuart Wheeler (Wiltshire Council)

LYN Management Group

- Area Board representative- Vacant
- Ros Griffiths (CEM)
- Dawn Wilson (PCAP)
- Holly Hillier (Pewsey Youth Group)
- Annie Whitcher (Grafton Youth Group)
- Jenny Bowley (Great Bedwyn Youth Group)
- Chris Coppard (Pewsey Parish Council)
- Jo Del Mar / Tracy Richards (Pewsey Vale School Governors)

Health and Wellbeing Group

• To be confirmed